Michigan SEP Due To State of Emergency

Please be advised that due to recent catastrophic events, Governor Gretchen Whitmer has declared a State of Emergency in eight Michigan counties:

Eaton, Ingham, Ionia, Kent, Livingston, Monroe, Oakland, and Wayne

It is in effect from August 24th - November 30th, 2023.

An SEP exists for individuals affected by a disaster or other emergency declared by a Federal, state, or local government entity who were unable to and did not make an election during another valid election period.

Please refer to the following documents for more information.

Office of the Governor Executive Order 2023-10

Medicare.gov Special Enrollment Period


Main Office:
2401 Sardis Road North, Suite 110
Charlotte, NC 28227

Texas Office:
9441 Lyndon B. Johnson Fwy Suite 512
Dallas, TX 75243

Mississippi P&C Office:
180 Canal Place
Philadelphia, MS 39350

Helping Talented Agents Close More Sales

Follow Us: